Dental Board of New South Wales The Dental Board of New South Wales was established under the Dentists' Act, 1900.

The Board of Optometrical Registration was formed under the Opticians' Act 1930.

The Board of Pharmacy of NSW was formed under the Sale and Use of Poisons Act 1876 (40 Vic. No. 9). This Guide lists the main record series relating to pharmacists, chemists and druggists.

The Physiotherapists' Registration Board was established under the Physiotherapists' Registration Act 1945.

Related tags